Seasonal Flu Shots

2021 FLU CLINICS

September Flu Clinics

Danbury Office

Thursday, 9/16/21 from 6-8 pm 6 months and up

Saturday, 9/25/21 outdoors from 9am-1pm
*7 years and up only* *2 shots max per car*

New Fairfield Office

Tuesday, 9/21/21 from 5-7pm 6 months and up

October Flu Clinics

Danbury Office

Thursday, 10/14/21 from 6-8 pm (Indoors-6 months+)

Sunday, 10/17/21 from 9am-1pm
Indoors for ages 6 months

Sunday, 10/24/21 from 9am-1pm (Drive-up-7 years +)
*7 years and up only* *2 shots max per car*

New Fairfield Office

Saturday, 10/9/21 from 9am-1pm (Drive-up- 7 years+)
*7 years and up only* *2 shots max per car*

Tuesday, 10/19/21 from 5-7pm (Indoors – 6 months+)

November Flu Clinics

Danbury Office

Sunday, November 7, 2021 9am-1pm
(6 months and over)

Thursday, November 18, 2021 6pm-8pm
(6 months and over)

Sunday, November 21, 2021 9am-1pm
(6 months and over)

New Fairfield Office

Saturday, November 6, 2021 9am-1pm
(6 months and over)

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 5-7pm
(6 months and over)

December Flu Clinics

New Fairfield Office

Saturday, December 4, 2021 9am-1pm
(6 months and over)

Office Locations

Danbury

107 Newton Road, Suite 1D Danbury, CT 06810

203 – 790 – 0822

New Fairfield

11 Route 37 New Fairfield Commons New Fairfield, CT 06812

203 – 746 – 3280

Please Call to Make an Appointment

Links

Contact Us
Book An Appointment
Our Staff
Our Providers